Mo	onongalia County, WV		OFFICIAL BALLOT General Election		November 3, 20	20
	INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER To vote you must darken the oval () completely next to the candidate or issue of your choice.		STATE TICKET	STATE TICKET		
com			FOR AUDITOR (Vote for ONE)		FOR MEMBER OF HOUSE OF DELEGATES 51ST DELEGATE DISTRICT (Vote For Not More Than FIVE)	
	NATIONAL TICKET	0	JOHN "JB" MCCUSKEY REP Charleston Kanawha Co.	0	ZACH LEMAIRE Morgantown Monongal	RI lia (
	FOR PRESIDENT	0	MARY ANN ROEBUCK CLAYTOR DEM St Albans Kanawha Co.	0	CINDY FRICH Morgantown Monongal	RI
	(Vote for ONE)		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBN	0	JUSTIN S. WHITE Morgantown Monongal	RI lia (
0	DONALD J. TRUMP Palm Beach, FL MICHAEL R. PENCE Indianapolis, IN	0	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN Write-in, If Any	0	TODD STAINBROOK Morgantown Monongal JOE STATLER Core Monongal	R
0	JOSEPH R. BIDEN Wilmington, DE KAMALA D. HARRIS		FOR TREASURER (Vote for ONE)	0	BARBARA EVANS FLEISCHAUER Morgantown Monongal	DE
	Los Angeles, CA JO JORGENSEN LBN	0	RILEY MOORE REP	0	Morgantown Monongal	lia (
	Greenville, SC JEREMY "SPIKE" COHEN	0	Harpers Ferry Jefferson Co. JOHN D. PERDUE DEM	0	Morgantown Monongal RODNEY A PYLES	lia (DI
0	Little River, SC HOWIE HAWKINS Syracuse, NY		Cross Lanes Kanawha Co. NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBN	_	Morgantown Monongal EVAN HANSEN Morgantown Monongal	DF
	ANGELA WALKER Florence, SC		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED	LE
0	Write-in, If Any	0	Write-in, If Any		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED	M
	FOR U.S. SENATOR	FO	R COMMISSIONER OF AGRICULTURE	0	Write-in, If Any	
	(Vote for ONE)		(Vote for ONE)	0	Write-in, If Any	
0	SHELLEY MOORE CAPITO Charleston REP Kanawha Co.	0	KENT LEONHARDT REP Airview Monongalia Co.	0	Write-in, If Any	
0	PAULA JEAN SWEARENGIN Sophia DEM Raleigh Co.	0	BOB BEACH Morgantown Monongalia Co.	0	Write-in, If Any	
0	DAVID MORAN LBN Eglon Preston Co.		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBN	0	Write-in, If Any	
	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN		FOR COUNTY COMMISSIONER	
0	Write-in, If Any	0	Write-in, If Any	No	(Vote for ONE) t more than one resident of any magiste	≥ris
FO	OR U.S. HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES 1ST CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT		FOR ATTORNEY GENERAL (Vote for ONE)	140	district may be elected. ED HAWKINS	R
_	(Vote for ONE) DAVID B MCKINLEY REP		PATRICK MORRISEY REP	<u> </u>	Morgantown Eastern D	Dist DE
	Wheeling Ohio Co. NATALIE CLINE DEM	0	Harpers Ferry Jefferson Co. SAM BROWN PETSONK DEM	<u> </u>	Morgantown Eastern D	Dist
	Wheeling Ohio Co.	0	Edmond Fayette Co. NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBN		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED	LE M
	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBN NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN	0	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED Write-in, If Any	IVI
	Write-in, If Any	0	Write-in, If Any			
	STATE TICKET		FOR STATE SENATOR 13TH SENATORIAL DISTRICT		FOR PROSECUTING ATTORNEY (Vote for ONE)	
	FOR GOVERNOR (Vote for ONE)		(Vote for ONE) REBECCA POLIS REP		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED	R
	JIM JUSTICE REP	0	Fairmont Marion Co. MIKE CAPUTO DEM	0	Star City	
0	Lewisburg Greenbrier Co. BEN SALANGO DEM	9	Rivesville Marion Co.		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED	LI
	Charleston Kanawha Co. ERIKA KOLENICH LBN		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MEN		. ,	M
	Buckhannon Upshur Co. DANIEL P. "DANNY" LUTZ JR MTN	0	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN Write-in, If Any	<u> </u>	Write-in, If Any	
	Charles Town Jefferson Co. Write-in, If Any	5	II, II / III)		FOR SHERIFF (Vote for ONE)	
	FOR SECRETARY OF STATE (Vote for ONE)				NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED PERRY PALMER	R
0	MAC WARNER REP			<u> </u>	Morgantown NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED	LI
0	Charleston Kanawha Co. NATALIE TENNANT Charleston Kanawha Co. Kanawha Co.				.,	M
	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBN			0	Write-in, If Any	
	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN					
0	Write-in, If Any					
					VOTE BOTH SIDES	
						33
	POLL CLERKS		POLL CLERKS		Typ:01 Seq:0040 Spl:0	

- ------------------

