Мо	onongalia County, WV			OFFICIAL BALLO	Т	November 3, 2020
	TRUCTIONS TO VOTER vote you must darken the oval (STATE TICKET		STATE TICKET
con	npletely next to the candidate or issi your choice.			FOR AUDITOR (Vote for ONE)		FOR MEMBER OF HOUSE OF DELEGATES 51ST DELEGATE DISTRICT (Vote For Not More Than FIVE)
	NATIONAL TICKET		0	JOHN "JB" MCCUSKEY Charleston Kana	REP wha Co.	C ZACH LEMAIRE RI Morgantown Monongalia
	FOR PRESIDENT		\bigcirc	MARY ANN ROEBUCK CLAYTOR St Albans Kana	R DEM wha Co.	CINDY FRICH RI Morgantown Monongalia
	(Vote for ONE)			NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED	LBN	JUSTIN S. WHITE Morgantown Monongalia
0	DONALD J. TRUMP Palm Beach, FL	REP		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED	MTN	TODD STAINBROOK Morgantown Monongalia
	MICHAEL R. PENCE Indianapolis, IN		0	Write-in, If Any		JOE STATLER Ri Core Monongalia
\circ	JOSEPH R. BIDEN Wilmington, DE	DEM		FOR TREASURER		BARBARA EVANS FLEISCHAUER DE Morgantown Monongalia
	KAMALA D. HARRIS Los Angeles, CA			(Vote for ONE)		JOHN WILLIAMS Morgantown Morgantown
0	JO JORGENSEN Greenville, SC	LBN	0	RILEY MOORE Harpers Ferry Jeffe	REP rson Co.	DANIELLE WALKER DE Morgantown Monongalia
	JEREMY "SPIKE" COHEN Little River, SC	-	0	JOHN D. PERDUE	DEM wha Co.	RODNEY A PYLES DE Morgantown Monongalia (
\circ		MTN		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED	LBN	EVAN HANSEN Morgantown Monongalia
	ANGELA WALKER Florence, SC	-		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED	MTN	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED
\circ	Write-in, If Any		\circ	Write-in, If Any		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED M
	FOR U.S. SENATOR		FOR COMMISSIONER OF AGRICULTURE		O Write-in, If Any	
	(Vote for ONE)			(Vote for ONE)	O Write-in, If Any	
0	SHELLEY MOORE CAPITO Charleston Kanawh	REP na Co.	0	KENT LEONHARDT Fairview Monony	REP galia Co.	Write-in, If Any
0	PAULA JEAN SWEARENGIN Sophia Raleig	DEM gh Co.	0	BOB BEACH Morgantown Monon	DEM galia Co.	O Write-in, If Any
\bigcirc	DAVID MORAN Eglon Presto	LBN on Co.		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED	LBN	Write-in, If Any
	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED	MTN		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED	MTN	COUNTY TICKET
\bigcirc	Write-in, If Any		\bigcirc	Write-in, If Any		FOR COUNTY COMMISSIONER (Vote for ONE)
FO	OR U.S. HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIV 1ST CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT	ES		FOR ATTORNEY GENERAL		Not more than one resident of any magisteria district may be elected.
	(Vote for ONE)			(Vote for ONE)		C ED HAWKINS RI Morgantown Eastern Dist
0	DAVID B MCKINLEY Wheeling Oh	REP io Co.	0	PATRICK MORRISEY Harpers Ferry Jeffe	REP rson Co.	─ JEFF ARNETT DE Eastern Dist
\circ	NATALIE CLINE Wheeling Oh	DEM io Co.	\bigcirc	SAM BROWN PETSONK Edmond Fay	DEM yette Co.	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED
	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED	LBN		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED	LBN	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED M
	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED	MTN		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED	MTN	O Write-in, If Any
\bigcirc	Write-in, If Any		\bigcirc	Write-in, If Any		FOR PROSECUTING ATTORNEY
	STATE TICKET			FOR STATE SENATOR		(Vote for ONE)
	FOR GOVERNOR			(Vote for ONE)		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED RI
	(Vote for ONE)		0	REBECCA POLIS Fairmont Ma	REP arion Co.	PERRI JO DECHRISTOPHERDEStar CityDE
	JIM JUSTICE	REP		MIKE CAPUTO	DEM	

٦

Γ

L

	POLL CLERKS	POLL CLERKS		30 Typ:01 Seq:0010 Spl:01
				VOTE BOTH SIDES
0	Write-in, If Any			
	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN			
	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBN			O Write-in, If Any
0	NATALIE TENNANT DEM Charleston Kanawha Co.			NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED M1
0	MAC WARNER Charleston Kanawha Co.			NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LE
	(Vote for ONE)			PERRY PALMER DE Morgantown
	FOR SECRETARY OF STATE			NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED RE
0	Write-in, If Any			(Vote for ONE)
0	DANIEL P. "DANNY" LUTZ JR MTN Charles Town Jefferson Co.	Write-in, If Any		FOR SHERIFF
0	ERIKA KOLENICH Buckhannon Upshur Co.	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED	MTN	Write-in, If Any

COUNTY TICKET	
FOR ASSESSOR (Vote for ONE)	
NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED	RE
O MARK MUSICK Morgantown	DEI
NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED	LB
NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED	MT
O Write-in, If Any	
FOR SURVEYOR (Vote for ONE)	
BOB ANDRIOTTO Morgantown	RE
NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED	DE
NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED	LB
NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED	MT
O Write-in, If Any	

 \square

L

