Mo	onongalia County, WV		OFFICIAL BALLOT General Election		November 3, 2020	
	NSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER To vote you must darken the oval () completely next to the candidate or issue f your choice.		STATE TICKET	FOR MEMBER OF HOUSE OF DELEGATES 51ST DELEGATE DISTRICT (Vote For Not More Than FIVE)		
com			FOR AUDITOR (Vote for ONE)			
	NATIONAL TICKET	0	JOHN "JB" MCCUSKEY Charleston REP Kanawha Co.	0	ZACH LEMAIRE REF Morgantown Monongalia Co	
	FOR PRESIDENT	0	MARY ANN ROEBUCK CLAYTOR DEM St Albans Kanawha Co.	0	CINDY FRICH REI Morgantown Monongalia Co	
	(Vote for ONE)		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBN	0	JUSTIN S. WHITE Morgantown REF Monongalia Co	
0	DONALD J. TRUMP Palm Beach, FL		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN	0	TODD STAINBROOK Morgantown Monongalia Co	
	MICHAEL R. PENCE Indianapolis, IN	0	Write-in, If Any	0	JOE STATLER Core Monongalia Co	
0	JOSEPH R. BIDEN Wilmington, DE KAMALA D. HARRIS		FOR TREASURER (Vote for ONE)	0	BARBARA EVANS FLEISCHAUER DEN Morgantown Monongalia Co	
	Los Angeles, CA		,	0	JOHN WILLIAMS DEM Morgantown Monongalia Co	
0	JO JORGENSEN LBN Greenville, SC JEREMY "SPIKE" COHEN	0	RILEY MOORE REP Harpers Ferry Jefferson Co.	0	DANIELLE WALKER Morgantown Monongalia Co	
	Little River, SC	0	JOHN D. PERDUE Cross Lanes DEM Kanawha Co.	0	RODNEY A PYLES Monongalia Co	
0	HOWIE HAWKINS MTN Syracuse, NY ANGELA WALKER		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBN	0	Morgantown DEN Monongalia Co	
	Florence, SC		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBN	
0	Write-in, If Any	0	Write-in, If Any		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTM	
	FOR U.S. SENATOR (Vote for ONE)	FC	R COMMISSIONER OF AGRICULTURE (Vote for ONE)	0	Write-in, If Any	
	,		KENT LEONHARDT REP	0	Write-in, If Any	
0	Charleston Kanawha Co.	0	Fairview Monongalia Co.	0	Write-in, If Any	
0	PAULA JEAN SWEARENGIN Raleigh Co.	0	BOB BEACH Morgantown DEM Monongalia Co.	0	Write-in, If Any	
0	DAVID MORAN LBN Eglon Preston Co.		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBN	0	Write-in, If Any	
	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN		FOR COUNTY COMMISSIONER	
0	Write-in, If Any	0	Write-in, If Any	Not	(Vote for ONE) t more than one resident of any magisterial	
FO	OR U.S. HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES 1ST CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT		FOR ATTORNEY GENERAL (Vote for ONE)		district may be elected. ED HAWKINS REI	
	(Vote for ONE) DAVID B MCKINLEY REP		PATRICK MORRISEY REP	0	Morgantown Eastern District JEFF ARNETT DEM	
<u> </u>	Wheeling Ohio Co. NATALIE CLINE DEM	0	Harpers Ferry Jefferson Co. SAM BROWN PETSONK DEM	0	Morgantown Eastern District	
<u> </u>	Wheeling Ohio Co.	0	Edm <mark>ond Fayette Co.</mark>		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBN	
	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBN		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBN	_	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN	
	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN	0	Write-in, If Any	
<u> </u>	Write-in, If Any	0	Write-in, If Any		FOR PROSECUTING ATTORNEY (Vote for ONE)	
	STATE TICKET		FOR STATE SENATOR 13TH SENATORIAL DISTRICT		·	
	FOR GOVERNOR (Vote for ONE)		(Vote for ONE) REBECCA POLIS REP		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED REF PERRI JO DECHRISTOPHER DEM	
	JIM JUSTICE REP	0	Fairmont Marion Co. MIKE CAPUTO DEM	0	Star City	
<u> </u>	Lewisburg Greenbrier Co. BEN SALANGO DEM	9	Rivesville Marion Co.		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBN	
0	Charleston Kanawha Co. ERIKA KOLENICH LBN		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBN		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN	
<u> </u>	Buckhannon Upshur Co. DANIEL P. "DANNY" LUTZ JR MTN		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN	0	Write-in, If Any	
0 0	Charles Town Jefferson Co.	0	Write-in, If Any		FOR SHERIFF (Vote for ONE)	
	Write-in, If Any				NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED REF	
	FOR SECRETARY OF STATE (Vote for ONE)			0	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED REI PERRY PALMER Morgantown	
0	MAC WARNER REP Charleston Kanawha Co.				NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBI	
0	NATALIE TENNANT Charleston Kanawha Co. Kanawha Co.				NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTI	
	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBN			0	Write-in, If Any	
	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN					
0	Write-in, If Any					
					VOTE BOTH SIDES	
			POLL CLERKS		2A Typ:01 Seg:0002 Spl:01	

- ------------------

