M	onongalia County, WV		OFFICIAL BALLOT General Election		November 3, 2020	
	NSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER To vote you must darken the oval ()		STATE TICKET	STATE TICKET		
cor	mpletely next to the candidate or issue your choice.		FOR AUDITOR (Vote for ONE)	FO	R MEMBER OF HOUSE OF DELEGATES 51ST DELEGATE DISTRICT (Vote For Not More Than FIVE)	
	NATIONAL TICKET	0	JOHN "JB" MCCUSKEY Charleston REP Kanawha Co.	0	ZACH LEMAIRE RE Morgantown Monongalia C	
	FOR PRESIDENT (Vote for ONE)	0	MARY ANN ROEBUCK CLAYTOR DEM St Albans Kanawha Co.	0	CINDY FRICH RE Morgantown Monongalia C	
	<u> </u>		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBN	0	JUSTIN S. WHITE Morgantown Monongalia C	
0	Palm Beach, FL MICHAEL R. PENCE		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN	0	TODD STAINBROOK Morgantown Monongalia C	
	Indianapolis, IN	0	Write-in, If Any	0	JOE STATLER RE Monongalia C	
0	JOSEPH R. BIDEN Wilmington, DE KAMALA D. HARRIS Los Angeles, CA		FOR TREASURER (Vote for ONE)	0 0	BARBARA EVANS FLEISCHAUER DEI Morgantown Monongalia C JOHN WILLIAMS DEI Morgantown Monongalia C	
	JO JORGENSEN LBN	0	RILEY MOORE REP	0	DANIELLE WALKER DE	
	Greenville, SC JEREMY "SPIKE" COHEN Little River, SC	0	Harpers Ferry Jefferson Co. JOHN D. PERDUE DEM		Morgantown Monongalia C RODNEY A PYLES DE	
	HOWIE HAWKINS MTN		Cross Lanes Kanawha Co. NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBN	0	Morgantown Monongalia C EVAN HANSEN DE	
	Syracuse, NY ANGELA WALKER Florence, SC		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN		Morgantown Monongalia Con NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LB	
0		0	Write-in, If Any		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MT	
	FOR U.S. SENATOR	FC	OR COMMISSIONER OF AGRICULTURE	0	Write-in, If Any	
	(Vote for ONE)		(Vote for ONE)	0	Write-in, If Any	
0	SHELLEY MOORE CAPITO REP Charleston Kanawha Co.	0	KENT LEONHARDT REP Fairview Monongalia Co.	0	Write-in, If Any	
0	DAIII A IEAN SWEADENGIN DEM	0	BOB BEACH Morgantown Monongalia Co.	0	Write-in, If Any	
0	DAVID MORAN I BN		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBN	0	Write-in, If Any	
	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN		COUNTY TICKET	
0	Write-in, If Any	0	Write-in, If Any		FOR COUNTY COMMISSIONER (Vote for ONE)	
FC	OR U.S. HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES		FOR ATTORNEY GENERAL	No	t more than one resident of any magisterial district may be elected.	
	1ST CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)		(Vote for ONE)	0	ED HAWKINS RE Morgantown Eastern Distri	
0	DAVID B MCKINLEY REP Wheeling Ohio Co.	0	PATRICK MORRISEY Harpers Ferry Jefferson Co.	0	JEFF ARNETT DE Morgantown Eastern Distri	
0	Wheeling Ohio Co.	0	SAM BROWN PETSONK Edmond Edmon		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LB	
	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBN		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBN		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MT	
	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN	0	Write-in, If Any	
0	Write-in, If Any	0	Write-in, If Any		FOR PROSECUTING ATTORNEY	
	STATE TICKET		FOR STATE SENATOR 13TH SENATORIAL DISTRICT		(Vote for ONE)	
	FOR GOVERNOR		(Vote for ONE)		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED RE	
	(Vote for ONE)	0	REBECCA POLIS REP Fairmont Marion Co.	0	PERRI JO DECHRISTOPHER Star City	
0	JIM JUSTICE REP Lewisburg Greenbrier Co.	9	MIKE CAPUTO DEM Rivesville Marion Co.		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LB	
0	Charleston Kanawna Co.		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBN		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MT	
0	Bucknannon Upsnur Co.		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN	0	Write-in, If Any	
0	DANIEL P. "DANNY" LUTZ JR MTN Charles Town Jefferson Co.	0	Write-in, If Any		FOR SHERIFF (Vote for ONE)	
0	Write-in, If Any	/			(VOLE IOI ONL)	
	FOR SECRETARY OF STATE (Vote for ONE)			0	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED RE PERRY PALMER Morgantown	
0	MAC WARNER REP Charleston Kanawha Co.				NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LB	
0	NATALIE TENNANT DEM Kanawha Co.				NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MT	
	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBN			0	Write-in, If Any	
	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN	-				
0	Write-in, If Any					
					VOTE BOTH SIDES	
					26	
	POLL CLERKS		POLL CLERKS		Typ:01 Seq:0009 Spl:01	

- ------------------

